Working Groups

WG 1 – Authors and texts: repertoires, authoritylists, bibliographies
Chair Rudolf Simek Universität Bonn simek@uni-bonn.de

Vice Chair Lucia Pinelli SISMEL lucia.pinelli@conmet.it

Sebastia Soler Giralt Universitat Autònoma de BarcelonaSebastia.Giralt@uab.cat

Agostino Paravicini Bagliani SISMEL presidenza@sismelfirenze.it

Gerd Van Riel Katholieke Universiteit Leuvengerd.vanriel@hiw.kuleuven.be

Sophia Papaioannou National – Kapodistrian University of Athenssophiapapaioannou@hotmail.com

Jeroen Deploige Ghent University jeroen.deploige@ugent.be

Joseph Ziegler University of Haifa zieglerj@research.haifa.ac.il

Francesco Santi Università di Cassino frsanti@conmet.it

Frankwalt Möhren Universität Heidelberg frankwalt.moehren@rose.uni-heidelberg.de

Markus Wesche Bayerischen Akademie der Wissenschaftenmarkus.wesche@repfont.badw.de

 

WG 3 – TextualCorpora and Reading Tools PDF Print Email
Chair Thomas Städtler Heidelberger Akademie der WissenschaftenThomas.Staedtler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Carmen Cardelle de Hartmann Universität Zürichmariadelcarmen.cardellegonzalez@uzh.ch

Michel Rzepiela michalr@ijp-pan.krakow.pl

Pietro Beltrami OVI beltrami@ovi.cnr.it

Anita Guerreau EHESS anita.guerreau@enc.sorbonne.fr

Bruno Bon Institut de Recherche et d’Histoire des Textesbruno.bon@irht.cnrs.fr

Krzysztof Nowak Institute of Polish Language krzysztofn@ijp-pan.krakow.pl

Zuzana Silagiová silagiova@ics.cas.cz

Veselka Zhelyazkova Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centrevzhel@abv.bg

Philipp Roelli Universität Zürich roelli.mls@gmail.com

 

WG 2 – Manuscripts and textual tradition
Chair Matthew Driscoll Københavns Universitet Nordisk Forskningsinstitut Copenhagen mjd@hum.ku.dk

Vice-Chair Caroline Macé Katholieke Universiteit LeuvenCaroline.Mace@arts.kuleuven.be

Svetlina Nikolova Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre Sofianikolova@bas.bg

Tuomas Heikkila University of Helsinki tuomas.m.heikkila@helsinki.fi

Anita Guerreau-Jalabert Académie des Inscriptions et Belles Lettres Paris anita.guerreau@enc.sorbonne.fr

Svanhildur Oskarsdottir Árni Magnússon Institute for Icelandic studies Reykjavík salta@hi.is

Lino Leonardi Fondazione Ezio Franceschini Firenzelino_leonardi@hotmail.com

Simon Mercieca University of Malta Msidasimon.mercieca@um.edu.mt

Mariken Teeuwen Huygens Instituut voor Nederlandse Geschiedenis Den Haag mariken.teeuwen@huygensinstituut.knaw.nl

Cristina Pimenta Centro de Estudos da População, Economia e Sociedade Edifício CEPESE Porto cristina_pimenta@sapo.pt

Charles Burnett Warburg Institute charles.burnett@sas.ac.uk

Fernando Magan Muñoz Centro Ramon Piñeiro para a Investigacion en Humanidades Santiago de Compostela fmagan@cirp.es

Odd Einar Haugen University of Bergen odd.haugen@lle.uib.no

Yitzhak Hen Ben-Gurion University of the Negev yhen@bgu.ac.il

Nicole Beriou Institut de recherche et d’histoire des textesnicole.beriou@irht.cnrs.fr

Mª Mercedes Brea Lopez Universidade de Santiago de Compostelamercedes.brea@usc.es

Claes Gejrot National Archives claes.gejrot@riksarkivet.se

Orn Hrafnkelsson National and University Library of Icelandorn@landsbokasafn.is

Slavia Barlieva-Bekirova Bulgarian Academy of Sciencesbarlieva@bas.bg

Aslaug Ommundsen Univerity of BergenAslaug.Ommundsen@cms.uib.no

Peter Stokes King’s College London peter.stokes@kcl.ac.uk

 

WG 4 – VCMS Design PDF Print Email
Chair Christian-Emil Ore University of Oslo c.e.s.ore@iln.uio.no

Iliyan Yzunov Sirma Media Jsc ilian@sirma.bg

Charles Van Den Heuvel Huygens Instituut voor Nederlandse Geschiedenis Den Haagcharles.van.den.heuvel@huygensinstituut.knaw.nl

Agnieszka Maciąg Institute of Polish Language amaciag@ijp-pan.krakow.pl

Emiliano Degl’Innocenti SISMEL emiliano@sismelfirenze.it

Paul Bertand Institut de recherche et d’histoire des textes Parispaul.bertrand@cnrs-orleans.fr

Anu Lahtinen Helsinki School of Advanced Studies anulah@utu.fi

Joris Van Zundert Huygens Instituut voor Nederlandse Geschiedenis Den Haag
joris.van.zundert@huygens.knaw.nl