MC Subtitutes

Country

Firstname

Lastname

Position

Email

Institution

BE Caroline Macé MC Substitute Member Caroline.Mace@arts.kuleuven.be Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
BG Slavia Barlieva-Bekirova MC Substitute Member barlieva@bas.bg Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
DE Thomas Ricklin MC Substitute Member thomas.ricklin@lrz.uni-muenchen.de  
DE Adelheid Wellhausen MC Substitute Member A.Wellhausen@lrz.badw-muenchen.de  
DK Anne Mette Hansen MC Substitute Member amh@hum.ku.dk University of Copenhagen
ES José Manuel Lucía Megías MC Substitute Member jmlucia@filol.ucm.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
ES FRANCISCO JAVIER VARELA BARREIRO MC Substitute Member fcojavier.varela@usc.es  
FI Marko Lamberg MC Substitute Member marko.lamberg@jyu.fi Department of History and Philosophy
FI Christian Krötzl MC Substitute Member christian.krotzl@uta.fi  
FR Paul BERTRAND MC Substitute Member paul.bertrand@cnrs-orleans.fr  
FR Judith OLSZOWY-SCHLANGER MC Substitute Member judith.schlanger@ephe.sorbonne.fr Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes
IS Gudvardur Gunnlaugsson MC Substitute Member gudvardr@hi.is  
IS Bragi Thorgrimsson MC Substitute Member bragi@landsbokasafn.is  
RO Iulia ANANIA MC Substitute Member iulia.anania@gmail.com  
RO Monica Simileanu MC Substitute Member simileanu@inoe.inoe.ro National Institute of Research and Development of Optoelectronics INOE 2000