MC Participants

Country

Firstname

Lastname

Position

Email

Institution

IT Agostino Paravicini Bagliani MC Chair presidenza@sismelfirenze.it SISMEL International Society for the Study of Latin Middle Ages
FR Nicole Beriou MC Member
MC Vice-Chair
nicole.beriou@irht.cnrs.fr Institut de recherche et d’histoire des textes
           
BE Gerd Van Riel MC Member gerd.vanriel@hiw.kuleuven.be K.U. Leuven
BE Jeroen Deploige MC Member jeroen.deploige@ugent.be Ghent University
BG Svetlina Nikolova MC Member nikolova@bas.bg Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre at Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
BG Iliyan Yzunov MC Member ilian@sirma.bg Sirma Media Jsc
CH Carmen Cardelle de Hartmann MC Member mariadelcarmen.cardellegonzalez@uzh.ch Mittellateinisches Seminar der Universität Zürich
CZ Zuzana Silagiova MC Member silagiova@ics.cas.cz Institute of Philosophy of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic – Institute for Classical Studies
DE Thomas Staedtler MC Member Thomas.Staedtler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de Heidelberger Akademie der Wissenschaften
DE Rudolf Simek MC Member simek@uni-bonn.de Universität Bonn, Institut für Germanistik, Skandinavistische Abteilung
DK Matthew James Driscoll MC Member mjd@hum.ku.dk Københavns Universitet
EL Sophia Papaioannou MC Member sophiapapaioannou@hotmail.com National – Kapodistrian University of Athens
ES Sebastia Giralt Soler MC Member Sebastia.Giralt@uab.cat Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
ES Fernando Magan Muñoz MC Member fmagan@cirp.es Centro Ramon Piñeiro para a Investigacion en Humanidades
FI Tuomas Heikkilä MC Member tuomas.m.heikkila@helsinki.fi Department of Church History, Faculty of Theology
FI Anu Lahtinen MC Member anulah@utu.fi Helsinki School of Advanced Studies
FR Anita Guerreau-Jalabert MC Member anita.guerreau@enc.sorbonne.fr Académie des Inscriptions et Belles Lettres Comité Du Cange
IL Yitzhak Hen MC Member yhen@bgu.ac.il Department of General History
IL Joseph Ziegler MC Member zieglerj@research.haifa.ac.il University of Haifa
IS Svanhildur Óskarsdóttir MC Member salta@hi.is Árni Magnússon Institute for Icelandic studies
IS Orn Hrafnkelsson MC Member orn@landsbokasafn.is National and University Library of Iceland
IT Lino Leonardi MC Member lino_leonardi@hotmail.com Fondazione Ezio Franceschini
MT Francis Cassar MC Member fransxkassar@gmail.com Mediterranean Institute
MT Simon Mercieca MC Member simon.mercieca@um.edu.mt Mediterranean Institute
NO Odd Einar Haugen MC Member odd.haugen@lle.uib.no University of Bergen
NO Christian-Emil Ore MC Member c.e.s.ore@iln.uio.no University of Oslo
NL Mariken Teeuwen MC Member mariken.teeuwen@huygens.knaw.nl Huygens ING
NL Joris van Zundert MC Member joris.van.zundert@huygens.knaw.nl  
PL Michal Rzepiela MC Member michalr@ijp-pan.krakow.pl  
PT Cristina Pimenta MC Member cristina_pimenta@sapo.pt CEPESE
RO Roxana RADVAN MC Member radvan@inoe.inoe.ro  
RO Vivian DRAGOMIR MC Member msnviv@yahoo.fr  
SE Claes Gejrot MC Member claes.gejrot@riksarkivet.se National Archives
UK Charles Burnett MC Member charles.burnett@sas.ac.uk Warburg Institute